Group Admin now can view the current settings of the managed group which are configured by Platform Administrator. All of settings are viewable-only to Group Admin, except Default Timeout Setting of Jobs is configurable.
To request Platform Administrator for adjustments.
It displays the current settings, Name, Display Name, Shared Volume, User Quota and Group Quota of the working group.
It displays group members and group administrators.
Default Timeout Setting: Set Minutes / Hours / Days.
Group Admin can apply a group-wise Job timeout setting on every jobs submitted from the group. A running job will be cancelled when it exceeds the setting. This setting is able to be overwritten by each job submission for the customization. By default it is 7 days.
It displays if Model Deployment is enabled to the group, i.e., if the group can use Models feature.